Day 2 – Passions

Okay so today’s topic is passion. It didn’t spesifically tell that it had to be my passion because if you ask me what my passion is, I will completely confuse to answer that. I am not that kind of very ambitious person who live life very passionately. Maybe it has to do with my earth element. Yes my element is earth, according to my zodiac sign :)) I’m not believing too much on that superstitious thingy, but somehow it fits 🙂

Back to passion. According to Oxford dictionary passion is a strong and barely controllable emotion. It also means a state or outburst of strong emotion; intense sexual love; an intense desire or enthusiasm for something. So the keyword here is intense. If you want something or somebody with so much intense then it called a passion. 

Living in passion is important. Working with passion also important. Because passion can be your fuel, energy to do all of that. As for me, I think my passion is to live in peace. So all I need to do is keeping things in order and it will make me feel peace, secure. If somebody or something disturb my peaceful living, then they can feel the anger of mother of earth. *what the hell am I talking about? :p 

So for you out there who still live or work not with passion I suggest you to re-think about it. Why would you live or work on thing that is not your passion? So keep finding what your passion is. If your passion is making a great family, then you should go for it. Don’t waste too much time for working. You never knew what you may lose until you really lost them. Maybe you have passion to help others in need, then you could spend little money every month for them, buy something useful for them and you can give it to them. Or maybe you can share your skill or talent to them, so they can use it for making a better life.

So what is your passion? Try to live in it. Ciao 😀

Image

Leave a comment